Saturday, October 30, 2010

Chewed Out - Demo

Fast and angry hardcore from New Hampshire's Chewed Out
check them out at their bandcamp site

01. Not Impressed
02. Stutter
03. Livestock
03. Glutton

Variable Quality

Friday, October 29, 2010

Integrity - Demos


Off the Bat

01. Over the Edge
02. Judgment Day
03. [Intro] Rated X
04. Conclusions
05. I Remember
06. Street Wise


Harder They Fall

01. Live It Down
02. Bringing it Back
03. Dead Wrong


Sunday, October 24, 2010

All Out War - Sum Of All Fears (Demo)

All Out War don't need any type of introduction at this time. This is their debut demo from 1993

01.destined to burn
02.struggle within
03.fall from grace
04.stuck inside of judgement



Sunday, October 17, 2010

Double Negative - Demo

Celebrating the DAYDREAMNATION LP recently released, here's their first demo.

01. Pond And Prairie
02. Looking At The Rats
03. Redshift
04. The Jacket
05. Mein Trappe
06. Recursed
07. Think! (Void)
08. Reverse Normal
09. (Practice) Technically Disfigured & Rehumanization


Sunday, October 10, 2010

Korova - Demonstration #7089

"The new Korova demo, printed on clear cassettes and inserts on black uncoated stock paper with silver ink, limited to 100 copies. Four new songs of noise and power in the (lack of) tradition inspired by late 80s and 90s hardcore punk. The thick, raw sound is augmented by layered samples and circuit bent analog instruments, and the music was recorded on a cassette four track in the band’s warehouse practice space during times of extreme heat and intermittent rain storms. Lyrics deal with Southern Religion and underhanded "punk" business practices. The B side is ten minutes of live audio recorded at Magic City Wholesale during a show with Rational Animals and Vile Intent. Contains several old songs and an Infest cover. "

01. Demonstration #7089
02. Live Tracks


Monday, October 4, 2010

Bleeder - Demo

01. Lightyears
02. Control
03. Crusher
04. Wormhole
05. Firing Range
06. The Road

Variable Quality

Snake Road - Demo

Snake Road come from Philadelphia anf bring us a mesh of Integrity and Tragedy

01. Over and Out
02. Save You
03. Liberty or Death
04. Just Like We Rehearsed
05. The Finest Hour

Variable Quality