Monday, August 17, 2015

Harm Done - Hammer Tape '15

"HARM DONE is a French band (Nantes) featuring members of RAW JUSTICE and REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER, started in the Fall 2013. After a killer debut 7" on STRAIGHT & ALERT records they just recorded a 4 track promo tape for their upcoming LP to be out before the end of the year. 3 new songs + and SSD cover ! For those who don't know them yet, they play some kind of cold and no frills powerviolence filled with Infest's speed, Sex Prisoner's ignorant breakdowns and Entombed's HM2 metallic guitar sound."
01.  Alone 
02.  Two Worlds 
03. No Authority But Mine 
04. Boiling Point (SSD Cover)
Various Bitrates 

HELLS - Demo

"Hells practice in North Philadelphia. Hells live in South Philadelphia.
Hells consists of past and current members of other bands.
Hells hate writing bios."

I do too.

01. Dirt Boy 
02. Trash Can 
03.  Suicide by Cop 

Various Bitrates

Cowards - Rise To Infamy

"Parisian quintet COWARDS have become an unrelenting force since their inception in 2012, imposing their ruthless blend of metallic hardcore and sludge over a couple of 12" releases and stages all across Europe. Only getting stronger and stronger as time passes by, the band now returns with their second album «Rise To Infamy». These ten tracks stand up as their most cohesive work, brutally combining the heritage of Holy Terror/H8000 inspired-hardcore with devastating sludge and black metal savagery."

LP/CD available at the mighty Throatruiner Records .

01. Shame Along Shame
02.  Never To Shine 
03. Frustration (Is My Girl) 
04. Beyond My Hands 
05.  Birth Of The Sadistic Son 
06.  Low Esteem 
07.  Anything But The Highroad 
08. Wish For Infamy 
09.  Bend The Knee 
10.  So Easy 

Various Bitrates

Bent Life - Cheat Death EP

Bent Life don't need any introduction here in the blog, so, i'll just leave their newest EP. If you slept on it like i did, now is the chance to make up for it!

01. Nail In The Coffin
02. Cheat Death 

Various Bitrates