Sunday, July 28, 2013

Puig Destroyer - Puig Destroyer

"PUIG destroyer is a baseball themed grind/hardcore project from Riley Breckenridge (Thrice), Mike Minnick (Curl up and Die), Ian Miller (Kowloon Walled City) and Jon Howell (Tigon, Kowloon Walled City), with obvious influences (new baseball phenom Yasiel Puig).  Preorders at The Ghost Is Clear Records."

01. One Man, Five Tools
02. Dat Hat
03. Destroyer of Baseballs
04. Nine and Never Apart
05. Basebrawl
06. Stop Fucking Bunting

Various Bitrates 

No Thanks - Demo '13

Youthcrew Straightedge from Oklahoma with members of  Thought Crime.
 Keep an eye on the facebook page for news about physical copies.

01. Intro
02. Here For The Show
03. No Thanks
04. Not Alone
05. My Mistakes
06. A New Chapter
Various Bitrates

Red Scare - Demo 2013

"Hardcore punk band from Seattle, WA. for booking."

01. Marked 
02. Sheep 
03. Fifteen 
04. Neanderthal 
05. Beg

Various Bitrates 

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

As It Hurts - Demo 2013

Beatdown Hardcore from Liege, Belgium.

  01. This mad world 
02. Not ready to stop   
03. You will Suffer


Chelsea Smile - Survival of the Innocent

"Chelsea Smile was formed with a group of friends who have a big heart for hardcore music. With
some line-up changes in the past Chelsea Smile now has a solid team and their debut album ‘Survival
of the Innocent’ is released in the summer of 2013. The album reflects their vision on life and
how they see the world. With a mixture of hardcore such as Terror, Trapped Under Ice and Expire
combined with some Nasty and Shattered Realm beatdown influences, Chelsea Smile packs one hell of a punch. Expect some rough mosh and 2step on the dance floor with this set of fresh Dutch hardcore fanatics."

01. Last Night a Beatdown Saved My Life
02. Last Breath 
03.  Rhytm of Your Heartbeat 
04. Abandon Ship 
05. Tidal Waves 
06.  Survival of the Innocent 
07. Wide Awake 
08. Stray Away

Various Bitrates 

Monday, July 8, 2013

Chained Down - Crossroads

Salt Lake City Hardcore Punk with a lot of youthcrew vibe.
The recording is a little ruff on the edges but don't let that stop you from checking it out.

01. Doubt
02. Sham Life 
03. Impact 
04.  Vile 
05.  Identity 
06. Strength Within 
07.  Set Aside 
08. Held Back 

Various Bitrates

Professor - Publish Or Perish EP

Professor, whose demo i had posted just a few weeks ago, just released a new EP.
Keep an eye for the 7'' coming out on Scum Bros Records later this summer.

01. Froshario Stomp
02. Tuitionage 
03.  Academic Integrity 
04. Men's Rights 
05. Hüsker Düde 
06.  Nat Interner Rebellion 
07. Semester At C#

Various Bitrates