Saturday, November 8, 2014

Blunt Force - Demo

"Blunt Force is a new project from the suburban hell of New Jersey; featuring a current member of Night Birds, as well as BE alumni from Bloodtype and Phibes. Mainly influenced by bands like Slapshot/ Stars and Stripes, Blunt Force blends Boston 82 hardcore with UK 82 punk/oi. The songs are melodic yet hard and mid paced. Includes a cover of a Boston classic. "

Get copies of the tape at Bleeding Edges Label .

01. Spineless
02. Cross My Path 
03.  Doesn't Matter 
04.  Bleak
05. Brotherhood (DYS) 

Various Bitrates

Forced Entry - Forced Entry

"Crushing hardcore punk, spreading the ideologies of General Shermans March to the Sea in beautiful historic Savannah, Georgia."

01.  Mind Enslaved 
02. Fake City 
03. In Your Home 
04. Beach Disaster 
05. Guilt // Fight

Various Bitrates 

SHIFO - Demo 2009-2014

"Two-pieces band from Trento, Italy.
We currently play in Holy, Komplott, Left In Ruins, Crop Circles.

We like punk. We did a couple of jams some years ago and we gave birth to 6 songs, we recorded just 4 completely in our practice place. We took 5 years to finish the recordings and mix.

 01. La Droga
02. Mai Come Voi 
03.  Snuss 
04. Discomerda 

Various Bitrates