Thursday, December 2, 2010

Snake Eyes - Demo

"Band of ex-members of Terror and Carry On, as well as current members of Internal Affairs."
These guys fuckin' rocked, it's a shame they broke up.

01. Alone Again
02. Stake Your Claim
03. No Acceptance
04. Said And Done
05. Not Like You


No comments:

Post a Comment