Sunday, May 15, 2011

Mind Trap - Demo 2009


"From the Ashes of Won’t Step Aside there arose a new hardcore powerhouse in Vienna, Austria. Featuring members of Nothing to Lose, those four kids will make you mosh the hell out of every venue they play.
Prepare for more, prepare for war."

01. Intro|Skullfucked
02. Fast Animals, Slow Children
03. Odio
04. 20080509
05. Deep Sleep
06. Alpha And Omega
07. True Colors
08. Scum
09. Outro

Variable Quality

No comments:

Post a Comment