Sunday, July 24, 2011

Soul Search - Intolerable Weight (Demo)


Triple B records has been a sign of quality new bands, this is no exception.
Soul Search come from South California, much in the vein of new bands as Trapped Under Ice, Expire, etc.

01. Intro
02. Depth
03. Wretch
04. Reasonable Doubts
05. Soul less


No comments:

Post a Comment