Sunday, August 7, 2011

Powerwolves - 2010 Demo


"Hailing from the Merrimack Valley region of Massachuesetts, Powerwolves unleash their own brand of heavy metallic laden Hardcore. With the release of their Demo in Spring of 2010, Powerwolves played any and every show they were offered, playing nonstop throughout the Northeast and garnered themselves a solid following."

01. Unleash the Wolves
02. These Days
03. Slaughtering the Machines
04. Regret
05. All Your Hate
06. There's More Of Us Than Them
07. March of the Pigs (NIN Cover)

Variable Quality

No comments:

Post a Comment