Sunday, October 30, 2011

The Ropes - Demos

Picking up where the Repos left off, with the original intensity
  still present; the powerful and rapid drumming and the blasting guitar riffs.
Keep an eye for their releases on youth attack records.


01.  Forward Defeat
02. For The Blitz
03. Blood Gut Twins
04. Valium Cocoon


Demo II

01. Hitchhiker
02. Went Gone
03. Love Me
04. Down In Flames
05. Time Alone


1 comment:

  1. Could you update the links? BTW your blog rules!