Monday, June 25, 2012

Negative Circles - Pointlessly Destructive and Dangerous: Live on CKDU

"Fast noisey hardcore from the end of the world. (Dartmouth)."

After dropping us one of the best demos last year, Negative Circles return with this awesome live record featuring some great covers and a few new songs.

01. . Intro/Negative Circles
02.  Giving Up 
03.  Eye Contact 
04.  Notes 
05.  Reap/Sow 
06.  Jazz Interlude 
07.  My War (Black Flag) 
08.  Forming (The Germs) 
09. Wanting 
10. Cool Party 
11. . Instrumental Two
12. Same 
13. Catch Up 
14. Boys Don't Cry (The Cure)

Various Bitrates 

No comments:

Post a Comment