Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Constant Struggle - Demo 2011

"Constant Struggle is a Hardcore band formed in February 2011 in the sea side town of Manhattan Beach, CA. Looking to fuse their roots of classic California Hardcore with their love of the East Coast’s primitive dance parts, they wrote and recorded their demo and began playing shows. In July 2011 they released the “What Goes Around” EP on Good Times Records, did their first tour of the United States, and played shows consistently on the home front. Upon returning they began working on their Irish Voodoo Records debut “To Live Is To Slowly Die”, a record which lyrically and sonicaly was a huge step up. In 2013 the band plans to tour everywhere in North America that they have yet to be and begin working on their first full length record."
Check out Irish Voodoo Records for copies of their latest 7''

01. Fake Smiles
02. Pure Hate
03. Constant Struggle
04. Hate You
05. Lone Wolf
06. Straight Ahead (Straight Ahead cover)
07. A.C.A.B. (98 Mute cover)

Various Bitrates 

No comments:

Post a Comment