Sunday, December 2, 2012

Become - Demo Tape

Another great release from Take It Back Records, don't forget to grab a copy.

"Hailing from Santa Barbara, California, BECOME reminds of the sound of past emotive hardcore bands such as Swiz, Rites of Spring, and Sawhorse, played with the passion of modern bands in the vein of Modern Life Is War. Explosive and high energy hardcore as well done as you would expect considering the members involved. BECOME features current and ex-members of Manumission, Ochre, Lumber Lung, X-Wing, Worship, Bone Explosion, Desperate Hours, Masisin, No Man's Land, Eden in Flames, Sutrama, Embassy, Uphill Battle, Broken Needle, Blasting Concept, and Surprise Vacation."

01. Ever Know
02. Floor
03. Drowning
04. Melatonin
05. Bodies

(link and password on the soundcloud page) 

No comments:

Post a Comment