Sunday, June 2, 2013

Break 'Em - Demos

Break 'Em are a fairly recent band from Lindesberg/Örebro, Sweden, that just released their new demo.
 Also, take the chance to check out their first demo, and get in contact with the band for copies.

Demo 2012

01. Class War
02. Armageddon 
03. Get Out

Various Bitrates 

Demo II

01. Intro/Erased
02. Worthless 
03.  Caught in a Nightmare 
04. Soul Trip 

Various Bitrates

No comments:

Post a Comment