Friday, August 16, 2013

Revengeance - Complacent Complacency EP

Revengeance just made their latest EP available for free download. Don't sleep on one of the best bands to come out from Portugal last year.
And if you wanna piss of the neighbours with some loud powerviolence/grind/hardcore, don't 
forget to grab a copy in 7''!

01. The Model Citizen
02.  Drunken Dialects 
03.  Inaugurate The Warfare 
04.  (R)helix 
05.  Lex Talionis 
06.  Nihilistic Circus Parade 
07.  Controlller (Void Cover) 
08.  Bloodshot Vision 
09. Army Of None 
10. Jockcore Mentality 
11. A Screwdriver In The Ass Of Capitalist Hardcore 
12. Pictorial Representation of Faith 

Various Bitrates

No comments:

Post a Comment