Sunday, December 1, 2013

Manipulate - Demo MMXIII

"New York Hardcore's new breed, MANIPULATE. Full of veterans in the game featuring current/ex members of Terror, The Promise, Backtrack, Carry On, Internal Affairs, and Dead Wrong. This demo is a new testament of the future of New York."

Check out Flatspot Records for Cassetes.

01. Warning Signs 
02. Living Lie 
03. Look The Other Way 
04. Loose Link

Various Bitrates

No comments:

Post a Comment