Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Never Human - Demo

New band from Halifax, featuring members of Castle Wolfenstein, Negative Circles, Negative Rage, etc. (Cody you bastard!)

Halifax never disappoints!

01. Void of Voice
02. Prove
03. Pathetic
04. Erase
05. Deny
06. Not My Views
07. Conquest For Death (Necros)
Various Bitrates

No comments:

Post a Comment