Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Think Again - Demo EP


Think Again hail from Massachusetts, with a certain NYHC influence (Cro-Mags in their own words) , and this is their demo EP from 2008

01. Intro
02. Nothing To Prove
03. Buy Into It
04. Uncivil War
05. Dragging Me Under
06. I Don't Care (About Your Shit)
07. No Way To Live
08. Get Real


No comments:

Post a Comment