Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Haymaker - Demo (reissue)

"Haymaker is a hardcore/punk band from Hamilton, Ontario comprised of former members of Left For Dead, Chokehold, The Swarm etc. They are well-known for extreme shows which usually end with fights and injuries. Their shows are usually closed down due to the violence, on some occasions parts of the club have been set on fire. Haymaker typically play live once every 1-2 years."
This is the reissue of the first demo pressed in a limited edition vinyl. If you like it buy it!

01. Wreck Shit
02. Spittin' Blood
03. Fencesitter
04. Seen This One Coming
05. Let God Sort 'Em Out
06. Could You Be So Stupid
07. They Breed So Fast [Human Filth]
08. Misery for A Living
09. Commodity 182
10. Ounce of Sympathy
11. Reagan Youth
12. Politicians For Fertilizer


No comments:

Post a Comment