Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Stop and Think - Both Demos

Boston hardcore in it's finest. They made quite a buzz in the beginning of the decade, left 2 demos, compiled by Lockin Out Records
rejoice, but drug free.

01. without words
02. get lost
03. some die for this
04. thick skin
05. easy way out
06. given to me
07. get lost
08. stop and think
09. t.j.r.b.
10. up to our necks
11. blood red


No comments:

Post a Comment