Friday, March 2, 2012

Dark Times - Demo Tape

"Dark Times is a punk band from Oslo, Norway. They started out as an all-girl trio in 2010. Today they consist of AK (guitar/vocals), Sebastian (bass) and Rikke (drums). The demo-tape was released on Ormeyngel Records and Sacred Tapes in January 2011. The songs are about alienation, resentment of posers and general pain. Their first 7-inch will be released in the fall of 2011 on Sheep Chase Records."

01. He's a Slut
02. Talk Too Much
03.  Break It Off
04. Dead Meat
05. Worlds Away

Various Bitrates

No comments:

Post a Comment