Sunday, April 1, 2012

FLEX - 2012

"Flex is composed of five dudes, who come from very different musical backgrounds, yet all have love for crucial jams.
We are based out of the South Bay area of Los Angeles, CA."

01. Intro
02. Void
03. Los Angeles
04. Diagnosis
05. Don't Forget
06. Death Bed
07. Flexed Youth
08. Losing Control

Various Bitrates

No comments:

Post a Comment