Monday, April 23, 2012

Revengeance - John Q. Citizen (Demo Tape)

Fuckin' awesome new powerviolence/d-beat/hardcore band from Lisboa and Viana do Castelo, Portugal.
Get in touch with them to get a hold of a copy of the tape.

01. Pressure.Pressure.Pressure
02.  Fuck Off! 
03. End It Already 
04. Youthanasia 
05. Amor Perro 
06.  End Game 
07.  John Q. Public 
08.  No Way Out 
09.  Lifetour 
10. Red Riding Whore 
11. Shitarian

Various Bitrates 

Edit: Mediafire Link
made available by the band

No comments:

Post a Comment