Sunday, July 22, 2012

Splitback - A Fight To Change Yout Mind EP

Spitback are a Hardcore/2-step/Beatdown hailing from Colmar, France.
Copies still available in cd at Goodlife Records.

01. Intro
02. SpitBack
03. Confront This
04. Pride
05. This Is Hell
06. Rest In Pieces ( Feat. Niko of EL COMER OCHO)
07. One (Feat. Oerjg of SLAM COKE)


No comments:

Post a Comment