Monday, August 20, 2012

World War 4 - Demo 2012

No Links

I don't know how I hadn't come across this before, but this has got to be the best demo out this year:

"New band with Mark Porter (Floorpunch) on vocals plus Justin “DFJ” DeTore (The Rival Mob, Mental, No Tolerance, Righteous Jams, Mind Eraser, etc.), Chris Corry (No Tolerance, Mind Eraser), Doug “Free” Cho (The Rival Mob, Give, Free Spirit, etc.), and Bill “Punch” Hanily (Floorpunch)."

 Boston meets New Jersey - CHECK

 01. Intro
02. Can't Take It
03. Bystander
04. Who Are You  Kidding
05. Crossed Path
06. Talk About Respect
07. Old Friend
08. Got Some Friends