Saturday, October 13, 2012

Shudders - EP​/​Demo

Detroit back on the map with Shudders, another great tape release from Lost Time Records.

01. Prejudice Is Killing Us All
02. Recluse 
03.  The Best Things In Life Are Shit And I Don't Want Them 
04. Tortured Souls 
05. To The Parasites

Various Bitrates 

No comments:

Post a Comment