Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Bonestorm - Life Is Poison (Demo II)

Fellow Bonestorm recently released a new demo. If you missed it the first time around, good time to check it out!

01. The Hole
02. Public Morals
03. Life Is Poison
04. Rivers Of Blood
05. Greed
06. This Nothing
07. Rejected

Various Bitrates

No comments:

Post a Comment