Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Ragecage - Sick Songs Demo

"RageCage features members from Upward and ex member from The Difference, and give us the best demo comin'out from Italy in 2014. No doubts about .
True '87 NYHC style in the vein of Breakdown and Raw Deal, with great powerful guitars and vocals."
Tapes at Assurd Records .

1. Intro/The stallion slam
2. Real Enemy
3. Nightmares
4. Mad Dog Killer
5. Street Invaders
6. Revenge

Various Bitrates

No comments:

Post a Comment