Saturday, June 18, 2011

Royal Blood - EP


"In recent years, the term hardcore has been thrown around loosely, to say the least. If mullets, mustaches, and skinny jeans have made a comeback, it's about time that hardcore in it's purest form did too. Starting in early 2010, Mike, Jordan, and Scott (ex Figure Four) started writing songs, and with Jason and Calvin completing the lineup later that year, Royal Blood immediately went to recording the first DIY demo. With this finished, all that is left is to see hardcore the way we think it should be. If you're interested in booking or contacting us, we can be reached at"

01. No Shame
02. Worthless
03. Every Failed Step
04. Over The Edge
05. Fistfull Of Nothing

Variable Quality

No comments:

Post a Comment