Thursday, June 2, 2011

Vice - Get Down, Stay Down (Demo)


Pissed off as fuck hardcore from Cleveland with members of Homewrecker, Wreak Havoc and Light Years. Tape out soon by Born Ill Productions.

01. Your Light
02. Vice
03. False Reality
04. Rat Race

256kbps (M4A)

No comments:

Post a Comment