Sunday, June 26, 2011

Social Circkle - Demo Tape

"Social Circkle is an American hardcore punk band from Mass who formed in 2006 and put out a demo. Since then they’ve released two 7” and a 12”, the first 7” was titled “Static Eyes”, and the second “I’ve Got Afflictions.” The 12” was titled “City Shock”

01. USSA
02. Private World
03. Paralyzed
04. Nothingcan
05. Drunk Cop
06. Can't take it
07. Calling in
08. Burn me up


No comments:

Post a Comment