Monday, November 14, 2011

Backflip - New Ticket, New Journey

 "It has been almost a year now. Doing it from the heart, straight from the city of Loures, where we're all from. Four guys, one girl and one thought: Have fun everytime we gather to play, always talking shit, always helping each other. Hope you enjoy it, as much as we do doing it. Hoping to stick around."

 01. Intro
02. Stand Up Tall
03. Yours Truly
04. Fandango
05. Am I Right?
06. Cut Th'a Bullshit
07. Les Serpents


No comments:

Post a Comment