Sunday, November 6, 2011

Kicked In - Demos

Kicked In are an awesome band from Kansas City in the vein of the Lockin' Out Records bands.
Their 7'', In Session is also available at their Bandcamp Page and through Thinkfast Records.

Demo 2010

01.Warchant Intro
02. Intro/Free Mind  
03. Urban Decay 
04. Square One
05. Time Can't Change 
06. No Respect  
07. Crampin' My Style


Demo 2011 

 01. In Session 
02. Our Fun
03. Crampin' My Style 


No comments:

Post a Comment