Sunday, November 27, 2011

Fought Alone - Demo 2010 & Nothing Nice To Say (EP)

"A mix of old and young dudes who just wanted to play old style hardcore. Includes ex and current members of Four Walls Falling, Thinktank, Over My Dead Body, Short Circuit, and Losing Skin."

Demo 2010

01. Turned Your Back 
02. Face Reality 
03. Waste Of Life 
04. No Affiliation 
05. On My Own 
06. Target For Profit 
07. Wasted Words 
08. Whats Ahead

Variable Quality

 Nothing Nice To Say

01. Fought Alone 
02. Personal Politics 
03. Judgement Day 
04. The Good Fight  
05. Flounder  

Variable Quality 

No comments:

Post a Comment