Sunday, March 3, 2013

Black Ice - Demo

Black Ice are one of the bands responsable for placing Midwest Hardcore back on the map.
If you skipped this demo back in 2011, give it a shot.
Be sure to check out Like Glue Records for copies, and take a chance to check out their remaining releases.

01. Divergent Paths
02. Blood Of My Life 
03. Devil's Seed 
04.  Chains 
05. Never Look Back 

Various Bitrates

No comments:

Post a Comment