Saturday, May 3, 2014

Clean Break - Face Value EP


Clean Break just released a great new EP, Face Value, after their debut demo already featured in the blog and again featured in this recording.

"CLEAN BREAK formed in the summer of 2013. After a handful of practices, David and Armando decided to record a demo at the band's practice room with the 4 songs they've been working on. The demo tape was released in August 2013 on Salad Days Records.This is their debut 7’’ featuring 4 new tracks and 2 re-recorded ones taken from the demo. Behind this new band are Faro / portuguese hardcore veterans who used to play in Broken Distance, Critical Point, Pointing Finger, The New Blood or Pressure."

01.  Face Value 
02. Long Way To Go 
03. Save Face 
04. Seize The Day  
05. Pass The Buck 
06. Cut And Run 

Various Bitrates 

No comments:

Post a Comment