Monday, October 26, 2015

Collateral Damage - Demo 2015

"Collateral Damage is based in Sweden and consists of past and present members of Stay Hungry, Bitter taste of life and Hang ’em High.
 Heavy hardcore in the vein of Rude Awakening, Expire. Etc."
 They don't have physical copies at the moment, but this could easily fit a good 7'' or a tape...

01. Intro 
02.  Swinging 
03. Another Victim 
04. Rush to Reach Hell
Various Bitrates

No comments:

Post a Comment