Monday, October 19, 2015

MACE - Demo

New Hardcore/powerviolence outfit from Chicago, IL.
I have very little info on the band, but get in contact through this email and pressure them to release this on tape!

01. Intro/Degraded
02. Society's Sick 
03. Shortened Fuse 
04.  Unwell
05. Patron Saints 
06.  Predator 
07.  Ghosts 
08. Loud Mouth 
09. Destruction Path

Various Bitrates 

No comments:

Post a Comment