Thursday, October 8, 2015

Screaming Skull - MMXIV

Vicious female fronted hardcore from New England.

01. Hello World 
02. To No One Special 
03.  The Bike Lane 
04. One Way Ticket 
05.  Farmer's Almanac
06.  This Is A Sandwic 
07.  A Human Existing 
08. Flat Despair 
09. What's That Hole In The Wall

Various Bitrates

No comments:

Post a Comment