Friday, November 6, 2015

Blindside USA - Wave Of Regret 7''

Blindside USA have a new release through Straight & Alert Records.

"BLINDSIDE USA, from Kansas City, MO, formed in the fall of 2014. After recording a demo heavily influenced by late 80's NYHC (Breakdown & Agnostic Front) and early 2000's hardcore (Mental & Justice). They are back with their 6 track debut 7’’.

Some say that Blindside USA is hardcore for the punks and punk for the jocks, but either way they're comin' from the blindside"

7'' already available for preorder, if you slept on their demo, time to catch up!

01. Watch You Drop
02. Can't Stand
03. Not Punk
04. Chained Relief
05. Blind
06. Wave Of Regret

Various Bitrates

No comments:

Post a Comment