Thursday, November 26, 2015

Brooks Was Here - III

"Brooks Was Here was formed in 2011 in Warsaw. The band play emotive post-hardcore with screamo and mathcore influences. The band name was derived  from  "The Shawshank Redemption". They has released two EP's - "S/T" in 2011 and "High Violence" in 2013. From the beginning the core of the band is Majkel (guitar) and Mateusz (vocals, bass). Over the years in the band played many musicians. New stuff was recorded as a trio with new drummer Mikolaj. New EP is harsh, melodic and mathy. New quality recording called "III", to be released in late 2015 via Jagged Kid label."

01.  Łoskot 
02. Lunaparki 
03.  Ściany 
04. Pacjent będzie żył
05. Pendżab 
06. Krew 
07. Lampedusa 
08. Flashback 
09. Dzieci poszły spać

Various Bitrates  

No comments:

Post a Comment