Sunday, April 18, 2010

Jasta 14 - Bust (Demo)

"This is the Jasta 14 "Bust" demo from 1993. Featuring Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed) on vocals, Greg Burns (Red Sparowes) on bass, Rich Neagle on guitar, Bob Beimler on guitar, and Todd Zullo on drums. The (self-proclaimed) influences for this material range from Integrity to Sick Of It All to hip hop.
Welcome to 90's Hardcore"
Thanks to Buske from an attitude exhumed for making this available.

01. Trippin Balls
02. Baran
03. Smog
04. Who's To Blame


No comments:

Post a Comment