Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Dying For It - ST

"The debut full length from Redding CA's DYING FOR IT is 10 tracks of fast cut and dry melodic hardcore punk. The vocals are filled with passionate lyrics and backed with full fury. From start to finish, they rip through every track with precise punches and purpose. DYING FOR IT is nailing what it takes to write great melodic hardcore punk. No excess. Nothing half assed. All energy."

01. Serenity Now
02. Dear No-One
03. The Age of Excuses
04. Spark
05. Catalyst
06. Visions
07. Brick By Brick
08. (Intro)vert
09. Grace
10. Insanity Later

Various Bitrates

No comments:

Post a Comment