Friday, January 6, 2017

Minerva Superduty - Gorod Zero

"MNRV got together in late 2011 in order to escape crushing daily routine.
They started playing loud, yet voiceless music, then entered the studio to record material which took form in their self-titled debut album released in March 2014.The band's been making music & performing ever since, fusing their influences, experimenting and adding vocals to their line-up.
On October 17, 2016 their second full-length 'Gorod Zero' was released - recorded in Athens, late 2015 and mastered by Alan Douches at WWSM.
A week after the band did a 10 day tour in South East Europe, playing in 7 different countries."

01. First as Tragedy
02. Bright Colours
03. New Old Words
04. Νιόβης 4
05. Με ζούνε
06. Negative Dialectic
07. Αcéphale
08. Gorod Zero

Various Bitrates

No comments:

Post a Comment