Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Reality Slap - Demo

"We came from the underground. Representing the 80's to the 90's till the end of the world. This is Hardcore. Like it or not this is the REALITY. "
For the ones that didn't have the chance to get the tape. Great fuckin' band

01. Step Back
02. Life's Insane
03. Sealed
04. Breakin' Out


No comments:

Post a Comment