Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Trask Talk - Demo

"Seven songs in four minutes with an average of one barked "fuck" per song. In other words, this demo rules. Trash Talk play fast, short songs with a hint of heaviness and a load of pent up aggression."

01. Intro
02. No Hopes
03. Collapse
04. Too Late
05. Unholy
06. You're Wrong
07. Dead End Road


No comments:

Post a Comment