Friday, September 18, 2009

Transitions - Demo

"From the land of Albany.....melodic positive hardcore, probably don't hang out with the likes of Beardo or Danial, etc....or else they wouldn't be positive. Raging breakdown towards the end of the first song...sounds like it's gonna bust all hard, but rainbows appear through the clouds and all is well. WHO ARE YOU TO TELL ME!!!!!!"

01. Intuition
02. Perspective
03. Less Traveled
04. Said And Done
05. Run, Don't Walk
06. What It Meant
07. Together We Can
08. Speechless
09. Within Reach
10. Untitled


1 comment:

  1. great hardcore
    reminds me champion and wait in vain