Thursday, September 10, 2009

Reason - Demo 2009

Reason is a Straight Edge hardcore band from Buffalo, NY featuring former members of The Control, Dead Hearts, Halfmast, Plagued With Rage, Still Ill, They Live, No Reason and No Time Left.

01. Still Falling Down
02. Desolate
03. The Worried Man
04. The Oath
05. Your Best Your Worst
06. Exposed
07. Nothing Remains


No comments:

Post a Comment